Raajneeti Contest Winners


We thank all the participants of the Raajneeti Contest for their enthusiasm and spirit. However, we could choose only 3 winners, by a draw, to watch the premiere show of Raajneeti with Katrina Kaif, Ranbir Kapoor, Aamir Khan and Prakash Jha.

And our lucky winners are Ramesh Shah, Jayesh Dharod and Prashant and 100 others who have won exclusive Raajneeti merchandise (you know who you are).

Congrats to all winnersэкспресс кредит в ярославлеприватбанк кредитная карта платинумоформить кредитную карту срочно без справоккредитная карта универсальная приватбанка условия погашения


Leave a Comment

No Comments