Bhairav se Bhairavi Session 3
Bhairav se Bhairavi Session 3  Tickets

Bhairav se Bhairavi Session 3

  • Language :
  • Others
  • Duration :
  • 3 hrs
  • Cast & Crew :
  • Shashwati Mandal, Sabir Khan, Pt. Jayateerth Mevundi
  • Genre :
  • Indian Classical , Indian Music

3rd Session - 5pm to 8pm

Shashwati Mandal (Vocal)
Sabir Khan (Sarangi)
Jayateerth Mevundi (Vocal)

Who's Going?

Date, Venue & Tickets

No shows scheduled for now

Venue Details & Map

BookMyShow's Terms and Conditions
  • Internet handling fee per ticket may be levied. Please check your total amount before payment.
  • Tickets once booked cannot be exchanged or refunded.
  • We recommend that you arrive at least 20 minutes prior at the venue to pick up your physical tickets.