Faridkot Live at Striker
Faridkot Live at Striker  Tickets

Faridkot Live at Striker

  • Language :
  • English
  • Duration :
  • 2 hrs
  • Genre :
  • Indian Music

Faridkot is a five member Hindi Rock band based out of Delhi. Having performed over 100 shows across India, it has soon become one of the most sort after bands in the independent music scene in India, Band members include,Inderpreet Singh as the vocalist,Rajarshi Sanyal on the guitars, Akshay Rahejaon on Keys, Gavin Pacheco on the Bass and Sahil Mendiratta on the drums.

Who's Going?

Date, Venue & Tickets

No shows scheduled for now

Venue Details & Map

Faridkot Live at Striker 's Terms and Conditions
    Entry for 25 Years and above

BookMyShow's Terms and Conditions
  • Internet handling fee per ticket may be levied. Please check your total amount before payment.
  • Tickets once booked cannot be exchanged or refunded.
  • We recommend that you arrive at least 20 minutes prior at the venue to pick up your physical tickets.