No ads


A | 01 Jan, 1981

2 hrs 39 min | Thriller

Applicable Offers


Sansani:The Sensation is a thriller film directed by Irshad, released in the year 1981. The film is produced by Kavita Seth under the banner of Panorama Pictures. The cast includes Prem Chopra, Jayshree Gadkar, Bindiya Goswami, Gulshan Grover, Jagdeep, TP Jain, Kavita, Viju Khote, Raj Kishor and Shreeram Lagoo. The story is about two men who arrive at a lonely town and are faced with sudden deaths of people. The film takes a turn when they arrest a suspect but the suspect escapes fearing for his life.