Masala Coffee

  • Music

Jan 01, 1970

No ads


Masala Coffee made its debut on Kappa TV`s Music Mojo and has not looked back since. The band comprises of Sooraj Santhosh, Gokul Eknath, Varun Sunil, Joe Jacob, Preeth PS, Pauly and Sunil Geroge. They have an eclectic sound which comes from their desire to combine unexpected elements leading to a heady musical experience just like the spicy beverage. They have composed for the film, Hello Namasthe (2016). They will make their Tamil debut with the film Uriyadi, which is scheduled to release in May, 2016.