The long-awaited arrival of the Comedy Store finally hits Mumbai on June 10 and we’re marking the occasion with free tickets to the preview shows. Just select your show from the ones below and call 022-39895050 to claim your invites (2 for each caller).

Preview shows for
June 11 – 7:30 pm
June 11 – 10:00 pm
June 12 – 10:00 pm

Venue: Comedy Store, The Palladium, High Street Phoenix, Lower Parelкредитные карты тинькофф отзывы лимитыоформление кредитной карты онлайн приватбанккредитные карты онлайн без посещения банкакредитные карты в втб 24 условия

Did you like this blog?*
How did you find this blog?*
What kind of articles would you like to read on the blog?*
Name:*
E-mail:*

14 Comments

  1. Mohit

    June 7, 2010 at 2:52 pm

    Just called on the number and was told its not open for everyone, but only for those who have recd. a mail, while the post above doesn’t say anything like this :-/

    Please clarify.

  2. Aman

    June 7, 2010 at 2:54 pm

    i need this…i ll love to have it

  3. Rohit Khatri

    June 7, 2010 at 10:50 pm

    I tried the number given but people were not aware of the thing called ‘free tickets for comedy store’….now what???

    rohit khatri

  4. BookMyShow Editor

    June 8, 2010 at 11:27 am

    @Rohit @Mohit Our CCs are taking calls now. Our apologies.

  5. rajesh rathod

    June 10, 2010 at 5:52 pm

    i want to see show with my family.i never heard
    about comedy show like this.it is new experience to my family.i visited palladium three time but we had not any idea about new show.i got information about the show on 10/6/2010.through ht cafe new paper.

  6. krish rathod

    June 10, 2010 at 5:55 pm

    I AM 10YEAR OLD BOY.I AM INTERESTED IN NEW SHOW LIKE COMEDY IN MUMBAI.

  7. RASHI

    June 10, 2010 at 6:01 pm

    GIVE DETAILS HOW TO APPLY FOR FREE TICKETS

  8. SHEETAL

    June 10, 2010 at 6:02 pm

    i want some gujju type comedy shows & some new comedy

  9. rajesh

    June 10, 2010 at 6:17 pm

    there is no response on phone number printed in htcafe for free tickets

  10. Mohit

    June 18, 2010 at 4:05 pm

    @BookMyShow Editor
    Thanks for the free passes and great customer service.
    Really enjoyed the premiere show, that day!
    🙂

  11. shabeer

    November 3, 2010 at 10:25 pm

    pls send me free ticket

  12. shaibaz

    January 17, 2011 at 7:50 pm

    is the best movie

  13. shaibaz

    January 17, 2011 at 7:54 pm

    gud movie

  14. Armin

    May 31, 2011 at 9:56 am

    Hi, how do i get these passes?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in BookMyShow Alerts

All articles/blogs are intended to inform, entertain and amuse. We make no representations or guarantees about the truth, accuracy or quality of any content.

Copyright 2017 © Bigtree Entertainment Pvt. Ltd. All Rights Reserved

Subscribe To Our Newsletter
Subscribe to our email newsletter today to receive updates on the latest news!
Thank You For Subscribing To Us!

Now get regular updates on the latest entertainment news and style trends.

Providing you with the best of Bollywood, Hollywood, style and more.
Get the best in entertainment, while keeping yourself entertained!
We respect your privacy. Your information is safe and will never be shared.
Don't miss out. Subscribe today.
×
×
WordPress Popup