The beloved Twenty20 league is back! Hailed as India ka Tyohaar, the tournament, now in it’s eighth season, is set to take over our hearts and minds once more. The actual tournament doesn’t begin until the 8th of April, but what has us so pumped up is the opening ceremony! Always a star studded affair, this event is one of the many highlights of the tournament. Setting the stage on fire will be some of Bollywood’s biggest names, with the likes of Hrithik Roshan, Shahid Kapoor, Anushka Sharma, Farhan Akhtar and Saif Ali Khan, just to name a few. The ceremony will also have a special segment dedicated to previous league champions, Kolkata Knight Riders. Here’s what to expect:

Actor-director Farhan Akhtar will be seen performing with his band, belting out popular songs, while Saif Ali Khan will be hosting the ceremony and introducing the stars and the cricketers.
All eight captains will be seen together, taking the Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Spirit of Cricket pledge.

Over 400 performers will be seen in the opening dance, choreographed by Remo D’Souza.
Pritam will be in charge for the music for the night, which will begin with Rabindra Sangeet, and move on to chartbusters like Balam Pichkari and Badtameez Dil.
Hrithik, Shahid and Anushka will be seen performing on a medley of popular Bollywood tracks. Anushka will be seen grooving to songs like Jab Tak Hai Jaan and PK, while Hrithik will be seen dancing to Bang Bang and Dhoom. Shahid will also shake a leg to Kaminey.
However, rain may play spoilsport again, but here’s hoping that the opening ceremony is an unforgettable event!
By Karan Raikar

взять кредит на кредитную карту через интернетзаказать кредитную карту без справки о доходах