The auctions have been conclude for the upcoming T20 Cricket tournament. The teams and management has seen a lot of changes and the players have been handpicked after careful review based on their recent performances. With the ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 slowly drawing to its final match, the next tournament the world is excited about if the T20 Cricket tournament. With our Team India Captain MS Dhoni's decision to focus on the one day Cricket and T20 format from 2015, we can be sure that some incredible matches are waiting to be played! There are remote chances of Pakistani players playing this season and the excitement is thick enough to slice with a knife. According to latest developments, Kolkata Knight Riders have released Jacques Kallis, Debabrata Das, Sayan Mondal from their Team. Rajasthan Royals have released five players, batsman Brad Hodge and West Indies all-rounder Kevon Cooper. Ankit Sharma, Amit Sharma and Ankush Bains are the three others, who have been released by the franchise.

The face of Cricket match India has changed with the advent of the 20-20 format much to the chagrin of some traditionalists who believe that test Cricket is the real test of players' mettle. While the format of the tournament remains the same, some players have been crossed over to other teams due to changes in trade. Parthiv Patel will play for Mumbai Indians. Manvinder Bisla is a Royal Challergers Bangalore player now. Unmukht Anand will be seen playing for Mumbai Indians and so will Vinay Kumar. The Delhi Daredevils have reportedly roped in former India batsman Pravin Amre as an assistant coach for their team.

With India's stupendous performance in the ICC Cricket World Cup, fans and supporters all around are in quite a happy mood. As the World Cup's defending champions, we can start hoping that we won't give it back. That the cup will stay with us another year. This is one of the most beautiful parts about Cricket, it brings us together as fans, supporters and countrymen. All praying for the same thing, for India to life the trophy! The final teams playing the T20 tournament are: Chennai Super Kings, Rajasthan Royals, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Mumbai Indians,Royal Challengers Bangalore, Kolkata Knight Riders, Kings XI Punjab, Delhi Daredevils