GhajiniHey guys, Ghajini is out. And we want to hear what you think of the movie. Write a review in not more than 200 words and mail it to [email protected] before 3rd January, 2009. Winners will get Rs 150 off on booking any movie of their choice.карта кредитная без справок альфа банквзять кредитную картуведение расчетного счета ип бесплатнокредитная карта онлайн решение сразу без справок

Did you like this blog?*
How did you find this blog?*
What kind of articles would you like to read on the blog?*
Name:*
E-mail:*

89 Comments

  1. TARUN JUNEJA

    December 29, 2008 at 3:56 pm

    I HAD HEARD ABOUT THE MOVIE WHATEVER THE CRITICS SAY, I FIND AAMIR IS THE BEST

  2. sanjeev bijlan

    December 29, 2008 at 10:54 pm

    Asin is looking gorgeous.she is very natural actress. aamir also looking dashing & dyanamic as a bussiness tycoon.

  3. Robin

    December 30, 2008 at 12:02 am

    According to me in ghajini Amir love a v cute grl and sombody kill his gf. And after that amir forget every thing. Only he can remember his past for 15 min. So he start writing their enemy name on his body so he can take revenge. And he take revenge of his gf.

  4. ASHWATH KOTIAN

    December 30, 2008 at 2:19 am

    i’m waitin desperately to watch the movie..i dont care how the actual tamil movie ghajini is…coz i know aamir is a star who can add a zing to his movie..by his acting skills

  5. ashish

    December 30, 2008 at 9:29 am

    AAMIR IS ALWAYS BETTER THE THE BEST AND HIS INTENSITY OF DOING THE THINGS IN WRIGHT MANNER WITH PERFECTION IS SUPP ORB

  6. Vivek

    December 30, 2008 at 11:36 am

    After long time Amir doing an action movie with a different kind story and no doubt its a fentatics movie i think and i am waiting to watch this movie earliest possible.

  7. Prakash

    December 30, 2008 at 2:40 pm

    Asin has done very excellent job. Amir’s style should have much more changed in second half of movie.

  8. satish

    December 30, 2008 at 4:10 pm

    I LIKE ASIN HER ACTING,HER LOOKING SHE IS LOOKING SEXY& BEAUTY & AMIR IS ALSO BEST ACTING SUPERB LOOKING DASHING.

  9. Baldev

    December 30, 2008 at 4:32 pm

    Movie has the potential to hold the Auduiance for 3 hours, as the story is designed in sauch a way that audiance should not lost their interest in the movie…

    AAMIR business Tycoon look is gr8.

    overall AAMIR avcting is gud..so of ASIN also.

  10. DIPEN

    December 30, 2008 at 4:53 pm

    According to the movie story, i think aasin and amir is looking very cute in first half of the film and they both have really put their best for making the film as hit. Aamir is always the best and asin also tried to fulfil the viewers feelings with amir….Amir has worked very hard and prove that he is the best at all…

  11. chanchal chachan

    December 30, 2008 at 5:15 pm

    Hi,
    what to say about the movie,i knew that it is going to be great remake because aamir was there. aamir has done a tremendous job both physically and mentally. He is the only perfectionist in the whole bollywood. he has showed that just signing a movie is not enough but to win audience’hearts is also required. Keep it up Aamir……..We all love you

    • Kaylyn

      June 21, 2011 at 9:52 pm

      Stands back from the keyboard in amzmaenet! Thanks!

  12. shashi bhushan

    December 30, 2008 at 5:51 pm

    i seen long time this type action movie on Indian movies and very different kind story. and amir is the best actor in indian i love amir…

  13. Narayan Lodha

    December 30, 2008 at 6:24 pm

    I thinkg the movie is over hyped by Media, the film is not as per expectation,

    As expected from the AMIR Khan it not upto that level,

    Movies is noisey a bit

    • Kaylynn

      June 21, 2011 at 9:16 pm

      Great thiknnig! That really breaks the mold!

  14. Rajini

    December 30, 2008 at 6:52 pm

    Sorry, I forgot the movie name.
    It could have been made without the concept of ‘short term memory loss’. According to me, the movie is a wanna be Memento. The movie has typical south indian action and irrelevant songs which is not accepted by bollywood anymore after watching some mature work like ‘A Wednesday’. The movie has so many flows. I wasn’t expecting it to be so commercial masala movie. I am dissapointed. Aamir is promising as ever but misused. Asin is cute, Jiah is not bad. The movie could have been better without using short term memory lass. I wished I could forget the movie after watching it.

  15. SHISHIR MAURYA

    December 30, 2008 at 8:46 pm

    After long time Amir doing an action movie with a different kind story and no doubt its a fentatics movie i think and i am waiting to watch this movie earliest possible. and i realy enjoyed the movie.

  16. baljeet

    December 30, 2008 at 9:56 pm

    this film has win win position in all the field aamir superb as ever and asin look beutiful and zia khan also done justice to their character

    • Jenibelle

      June 20, 2011 at 3:00 pm

      Tahnks for sharing. Always good to find a real expert.

    • Millicent

      June 21, 2011 at 9:11 pm

      More posts of this quality. Not the usual c***, pelsae

  17. Prasad Reddy

    December 31, 2008 at 7:42 am

    A highlight of Ghajini is Aamir & its music, especially the background score.At the end of the day, full credit to Murugadass for fashioning a fabulous film in the thriller format, laced with suspense and action.

  18. Poojan

    December 31, 2008 at 8:43 am

    Ghajini is good. Aamir rocks again..!
    For Acting, i will give 100% marks but story line was not as exciting as expected.

  19. Parveen

    December 31, 2008 at 9:04 am

    About ghajini,a movie that impresses a bit disappoints a bit.Overall a good story,Excellent screenplay,amzing acting performance (except jia khan she disappoints a lot).About A R Rehman music is very very catchy even backgroud music is fit for situation,but here Prasson Joshi lags in the race of perfectionists after Tare Jameen Par expectations were too high from his box.

  20. Krati

    December 31, 2008 at 9:32 am

    Watching Ghajini was one different experience all together. It somehow reminded me of Woh Lamhe which turned scary n horrifying every now and then. Its a really lovely story and the credibility lies in Aamir Khan’s flawless acting and a realistic approach. Only thing difficult to digest(especially for females) is the violence shown..One time watch for sure. I rate it 3.5/5.

  21. indibar bose

    December 31, 2008 at 9:50 am

    One of the hugely anticipated blockbusters of 2008,Gajini disappoints at one level in the sense that it is no more than a c grade violent revenge flick in its storyline,but made into a absorbing movie by the creative genius of perfectionist Amir and technical brilliance specially editing and sound engineering.The southern Star ASIN who incidentally debuts in this film is a revelation but music by A.R.RAHMAN is not upto the mark.ANYWAYS A FILM NOT TO BE MISSED.

  22. Sandeep

    December 31, 2008 at 11:23 am

    Hi,

    If Ghajini is the best example of beautiful love story with violence.

    The film shows pneultimate love, emotions and affection and in second place it shows angers and aggressions.

    But overall it is a good entertainment pack…must to watch.

    -Sandeep

  23. Sazeed

    December 31, 2008 at 12:04 pm

    Movie is awesome worth watching atleast once. You wont feel bored even the second time.

    Its a good sensible flick with emotions and drama. see and enjoy.

  24. Ravindra

    December 31, 2008 at 12:09 pm

    Ghajini is a flux of Romance, Emotions coupled with Action and sentiment. Such a huge action and emotion is never before in Bollywood. The director as well as aamir have done the excellent jobs. Few frames show Aamir as just an angry young man instead of a mentally disturbed young man with anger (which could be seen in Surya of the Tamil/Telugu version). Asin looks like a simple middle class girl with no exposing at all compared to other bollywood actresses and still she stole the heart of young. Story has a good depth in it which take you through the movie. On an all the action alongwith story is picking up in Bollywood from other woods.

  25. Swati

    December 31, 2008 at 12:17 pm

    Aamir Khan was rocking in the movie.no body could have done justice to the role but aamir..i dont lke action movies but dis one is simply amazingggg….asin is fin..overacts..but still good..must watch movie

  26. Ajay

    December 31, 2008 at 12:43 pm

    After watching the film Ghajni what i feel was Ameer was much more concentrating on his body but the screen play is same to the original one. What i expected was that Mr Perfectionist will take some care in changing the screen play and some story but after seeing the movie i have got dissapointed a lot

  27. Nitin

    December 31, 2008 at 2:14 pm

    Amazing Movie…. Must Watch… 🙂

  28. Yogesh Huja

    December 31, 2008 at 3:42 pm

    This is one of best movies ….of Aamir Khan………do go and watch movie with your love & you will realize the inner sense of being in love.

    This movie clearly indicates that life is what as it comes to you….so enjoy every moment as sanjay singhania did…..now no more stories here …..go and watch

    rgds
    yogesh

    • Buckie

      June 21, 2011 at 10:30 pm

      You’re the one with the banirs here. I’m watching for your posts.

  29. kartik

    December 31, 2008 at 4:05 pm

    ghajini is my favourite movie…….fantabulous movie …..5/5 stars

  30. Madhava Mahishi

    December 31, 2008 at 4:31 pm

    We have all seen lots of movies on action and love stories. Story line of this movie was different mainly because he forgets everything after 15 mins.
    Movie does not explain this part very well. Where ever convenient, the director ignores this fact and when he wants to give you some kick he brings it in.
    Asin’s blah, blah must have been reduced and more focus should have been on explaining how he deals with his memory loss.

  31. Akshit

    December 31, 2008 at 5:36 pm

    wwwwwwowwwwwww!!!!

    this movie is just tooo good !!! it was a great experience watchin the movie
    the storyline is fantabulous and the most attractive part…I MUST SAY…
    this movie is 1 of its kind since many previous years….
    HAVE YOU SEEN THIS MOVIE???

    if no,
    then……..WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FORR???????

  32. Hasina

    December 31, 2008 at 5:59 pm

    Aamir rocked 1c again !!! Asin luks beautiful n s a fine actress , better den Deepika . A must watch 4 dose who wishes 2 c Aamir in a new Avatar.!!!!!!!! GO 4 IT.

  33. Rajan

    December 31, 2008 at 7:58 pm

    Aasin is a great revelation…very versatile actress..hope she gets character roles and does not end up only with glamour…

  34. Kumud Verma

    December 31, 2008 at 8:00 pm

    Ghajini is one of the finest films made in the hindi film industry. It is nothing but flawless. Perfect story, perfect direction, perfect editing, perfect performances by all the actors… It’s simply amazing and mesmerising.

  35. MUKESH

    January 1, 2009 at 11:14 am

    Ghajini is a flux of Romance, Emotions coupled with Action and sentiment. Such a huge action and emotion is never before in Bollywood. The director as well as aamir have done the excellent jobs. Few frames show Aamir as just an angry young man instead of a mentally disturbed young man with anger (which could be seen in Surya of the Tamil/Telugu version). Asin looks like a simple middle class girl with no exposing at all compared to other bollywood actresses and still she stole the heart of young. Story has a good depth in it which take you through the movie. On an all the action alongwith story is picking up in Bollywood from other woods.

  36. sarath

    January 1, 2009 at 3:52 pm

    Firstly i found it to be better than original version purely because of aamir. He is exceptional in the movie,truly an award winning performance. Songs by Rahman disappointed to be honest. Comparision facotr creeps in with the original version in terms of music specially bacause music is the best part in original version and it disappoints. Rehman should be definitely commended for background score which is truly amazing. Minute details of short term memory loss have been handled with great care. Murugadoss changed the last 30 mins in the film and it turned out very well. The flash back episode with Asin lacks little bit when compared to original version. Asin is good in the movie in other parts. Cinematography deserves a special mention and its very impressive.
    Plus points in the original version are not upto the mark in the hindi version . Negative points in original version have been taken care of very effectively.

    Go and watch it purely for the sake of Aamir.

  37. GAGAN

    January 1, 2009 at 4:29 pm

    well the best of the 2008 movie i think this movie deseves the maximum awards as aamir did on the best of his all times his acting was and revenger was natural but there’s 1 thing where this movie lacked…..ghajini killed aamir’s so badly with the rod 3 times..and aamir hit him only once in the end….the good thing would be if aamir had chopped off his head from the body with the rod..that coulbe be a good revenge cos ghajini took a lot of innocent’s ppl life and in the end he was killed by aamir with not a hell dead…this is where the movie lacks ..so i want director that if anytime u make such movie have a hell class ending ..didnt like ur ending sorry

  38. Mohit

    January 1, 2009 at 6:42 pm

    After Ghazni…., & Amir Khan’s performance in this movie.. we must can say that now bollywood movies also can be do better from Hollywood movies… so and i proud to be an indian say like that.. Amir is Purely Indian

  39. prashant

    January 1, 2009 at 11:00 pm

    aamir khan works shows his potential
    awesome acting by both asin and aamin khan
    good movie
    a must watch movie

  40. SAURABH SONI

    January 1, 2009 at 11:35 pm

    ghajini is a nice flick,i watched it twice.i just love the film from its superb cast to its melodious numbers to aamir’s well toned body.asin looked beautiful,she is absolutely here to stay in the bollywood.for me ghajini is aamir’s best movie till date.its a nice christmas gift for me from bollywood.its a must watch for everyone.

  41. ABHAY

    January 2, 2009 at 11:09 am

    How much this movie is a hit can be judged by the collection it has done in 5 days. For gajini all records broken.This movie has collected 100 crores in just 5 days. Its a record

    • Aneisha

      June 21, 2011 at 11:13 am

      That’s way the bestest aswner so far!

    • Unity

      June 21, 2011 at 8:29 pm

      Hey, good to find soenome who agrees with me. GMTA.

  42. Niaz

    January 2, 2009 at 1:25 pm

    Gajini the actual feel for a shorterm memory loss patient whcih was showed in the hindi version was very much missing compared to the original. In tamil they show 2 different look for surya one was very much cute loveble and another one was scary but Amir was looking very haggered with his soft look and there should have been some more tan look given to him but they have not done. For me the look will matter than the secondary performance becoz amir had a opportunity to see the original to do better. sorry amir

    • Keyon

      June 21, 2011 at 8:51 pm

      Now we know who the sesnilbe one is here. Great post!

  43. Deepak Gupta

    January 2, 2009 at 6:49 pm

    Ghajini is a wonderful movie. Its rather a masala movie containing emotions, action , love and respect to poor section of the society.
    The performances of Aamir & Asin both are marvellous. Even Jiah Khan plays a pivotal role in the movie. The concept shown is old but the way it has been shown is entirely fresh.

  44. Pradeep

    January 2, 2009 at 7:53 pm

    Itz not as good as original version which is in tamil.There the hero(Surya) has good hairstyle,nice dress and smile. But these were little missing with Aamir.If we rate 10 as original(tamil), then I would rate this as 8.

  45. ravi

    January 2, 2009 at 8:24 pm

    This was truly a lovable film in all aspects.I mean the movie took me to a different level of emotional experience and should be a benchmark for ahead movies.Hats off to the Gajini team.Hope others in the industry will strive for better movies.

  46. kabir

    January 3, 2009 at 12:42 am

    go go go catch the movie,its superb,mindblowing,blockbuster of the decade.aamir-asin rocks.songs are simply amazing,worth watch so get up and watch.

  47. Nitin

    January 3, 2009 at 9:32 am

    Strictly speaking, if we look Ghajini in isolation and forget for a moment that, we know Amir Khan from before, then Ghajini is an average movie. The violence and power packed performance are again strictly alright but not outstanding. Music, no doubt is excellent. Also, it would not be appropriate to compare it with hollywood movie “Memento”, which was directed in a different way altogether. The idea however could be taken from “Memento”, but the story has been narrated in a different way, which seems logical from bollywood point of view. No obvious loop holes were found, so direction too can be considered alright, but not outstanding though.
    In short, the movie deserves 3 and half stars out of 5.

  48. Pallavi

    January 3, 2009 at 1:46 pm

    After a long long time watched a good movie. Amir is looking cool and except a few wrinkles on his face, quiet young and good looking.
    Both the actresses have played there role well. Despite a bit violent movie, viewers can never feel that movie is not entertaining.
    Love story gos well with the action scenes. One of the best movies of the year!

  49. PUNEET K

    January 3, 2009 at 4:13 pm

    Ghajini is a good movie.

    Asin is looking gorgeous.The performances of Aamir & Asin both are marvellous. Even Jiah Khan plays a pivotal role in the movie. The concept shown is old but the way it has been shown is entirely fresh.

  50. Pawan Kondeti

    January 3, 2009 at 5:52 pm

    BULLSHIT MAN. DONT WATCH.

  51. kuldeep

    January 3, 2009 at 5:55 pm

    goooooooooooood movie, all the characters fits in the story very well, good acting and camera work, all i want to say is i will recmond all my friends to watch this movie

  52. Upasna

    January 3, 2009 at 6:58 pm

    Ghajini is certainly not what I expected it to be.. I feel that everything(viz-e-viz the acting, the direction, the songs)was good except the story.. It is a bit disappointing for the people who are looking for ‘pure entertainment’.. No doubt it is intended to be a mixture of drama, emotions, fights, but somehow all I could see in the form of “entertainment” was mixture of emotions and LOADS of violence. It could have been better by being on a single track..

  53. ujjwal singh

    January 3, 2009 at 8:02 pm

    great movie but asin acted well than amir

    • Mahaley

      June 21, 2011 at 7:58 pm

      What a joy to find such clear tnihking. Thanks for posting!

  54. jeetu

    January 4, 2009 at 11:06 am

    flop of the yaer became hit of the year coz of high publicity but ghajini would be washed away as mangal pandey and rabne the best movie of the year will continue to rock the box office. amir and asin perfomance was poor and jiah khan did a good job.not worth to see it twice.another fluke for amir who no nothing except criticising srk and pretend to be nice to amitabh in order to gain popularity.srk has the bless of 10 billions fans world wide and nor you or your chamchagiri with salman and amitabh will hurt srk. real current no 1 is srk-akki and amitabh was no 1 38 years back .

  55. rashmi

    January 4, 2009 at 12:57 pm

    Gajini is a gud movie but wid lot of violence in it n Amir has acted superb n done a great job n have shown everythin wht is happenin in d reality[:)]

  56. Jatin

    January 4, 2009 at 2:35 pm

    Movie was amazing, both the character was played very well by amir, asim also done gr8.its a must watch movie.

    • Tracy

      June 21, 2011 at 5:29 am

      At last, somonee comes up with the “right” answer!

    • Carlye

      June 21, 2011 at 11:41 pm

      This forum needed skahnig up and you’ve just done that. Great post!

  57. Mohit Madan

    January 4, 2009 at 9:30 pm

    GHAZINI!!!!!as expected it ROCKS buddy!!!!
    Everything is awesome,starting from cinematography,dialogues,action,music… AR REHMAN is at his best again!!!!

    Now about the debutant actress ASIN is looking pretty good in movie…doesn’t seem that she is debuting…chemistry between AAMIR and ASIN is just EXTRAVAGANT…

    Now AAMIR…truly said is MR PERFECTIONIST….
    the hardwork he did in last 3 years for his body has bee paid…
    I mean his 8 PACK ABS in song GUJARISH looks charasmatic!!!!
    aamir’s acting is DAMN gud…the aggression and violence he displayed on screen is MARVALLEOUS again

    A MOVIE one should not MISS!!!

  58. chirag

    January 5, 2009 at 4:26 pm

    ghajini is outstanding movie i think everyone like it it is difficult to find minuses

    • Summer

      June 21, 2011 at 9:57 pm

      Ppl like you get all the brains. I just get to say thknas for he answer.

  59. chirag

    January 5, 2009 at 4:29 pm

    ghajini is outstanding movie i think everyone like it it is difficult to find minus point in the film aamir show his brilliant acting once again

  60. Bhavna sharma

    January 5, 2009 at 5:29 pm

    Ghajini…….can only say that Amir has again proved himself as a versatile actor and only one movie is heavy on all teh other khans, badshaahs and shahensha………

    A movie which is a different concept altogether and can be watched several times

    great going Aamir!!

  61. Veeral Joshi

    January 5, 2009 at 6:28 pm

    Firstly i found it to be better than original version purely because of aamir. He is exceptional in the movie,truly an award winning performance. Songs by Rahman disappointed to be honest. Comparision facotr creeps in with the original version in terms of music specially bacause music is the best part in original version and it disappoints. Rehman should be definitely commended for background score which is truly amazing. Minute details of short term memory loss have been handled with great care. Murugadoss changed the last 30 mins in the film and it turned out very well. The flash back episode with Asin lacks little bit when compared to original version. Asin is good in the movie in other parts. Cinematography deserves a special mention and its very impressive.
    Plus points in the original version are not upto the mark in the hindi version . Negative points in original version have been taken care of very effectively.

    Go and watch it purely for the sake of Aamir.

  62. shailesh

    January 5, 2009 at 8:04 pm

    Just awesome…Five star…for Amir..

    • Irene

      June 21, 2011 at 7:19 pm

      No more s***. All posts of this qluitay from now on

  63. Vishal

    January 6, 2009 at 3:27 pm

    It looks more like a south Indian Movie,where Rajnikant And Kamal Hassan are enough for any no of Villains.A normal cop outruns bus,and AAmir beating 50 people alone,were some of the scenes which were hard to digest.Still,in terms of acting,Amir is superb,and that is something that should not be mentioned,but i think movie doesn’t showcase him properly,he was just busy beating villains here and there.A very normal movie..truly

  64. dhruv suri

    January 6, 2009 at 6:42 pm

    it’s a good movie not awesome !!!as all are saying it’s a one time watch and you should see it it’s really good!!!!and and and aamir khan roxxxxx in this movie

  65. Subasish

    January 7, 2009 at 8:52 pm

    Sorry to say but it didn’t lived upto its hype. The focus was primarily on Aamir’s body. Even in the songs he was made to wear shirts that showed his body. Too much focus on 8 packs, not to take anything away from Aamir for coming up with such a body at this age. Hats off to him really. I went under the impression that Ghajini is the killers name and he has to find out who is it…some suspense, or thriller…which unfortunately wasn’t to be. They showed him in the beginning only. I felt I was seeing Ghajini Part 2 where he would take his revenge and in Part 1 he finds out who he is. Even the romance is very silly. Boy falling in love with a gal who is so caring towards others. Pretty old and banal stuff.

  66. afzal

    January 8, 2009 at 3:56 pm

    Dear visitor,

    May Shahrukh has more fans than aamir, but aamir really the single movie he did in every its different looks , different roles and he is best what a world class actor he is. Ghazini roxxxxxxx…… I love it..

  67. Nazneen

    January 8, 2009 at 6:21 pm

    I had a great time in watching Gajini Movie.
    I feel Aamir is looking very handsome with his new looks and he has been an immense actor throughout as always.

    I loved watching this movie. 10/10.

  68. Vinod Singh

    January 8, 2009 at 8:27 pm

    I would have been happy seeing this film but for the over hype. It is a simple story of love and revenge well told. The love story is well built and adds to the credibility of the subsequent revenge saga. The fact that Asin dies before Aamir could reveal his true identity to her adds to the pain viewer feels along with Aamir. Asin has looked good with a lovely body and has delivered an adequate performance in the towering presence of Aamir.
    The much talked about 8 packs are impressive but has no relevance to the story. Aamir as usual has put his heart and soul in the role and is impressive. Pradeep Rawat is totally inadequate as the villain. Direction is OK and script and sharp editing saves the day. The whole film has a south Indian feel to it. Worth a dekho. Rating 3/5

  69. mayuresh

    January 8, 2009 at 9:23 pm

    Hi I saw GHAJINI 2 times. It’s an awesome movie…. Just amezing film..
    Acting of Aamir it’s brillint I can’t explain it in words. Direction superub…..! Background score best……..
    Everything is perfect….Movie still remains in our heart after watching the movie & thats the big success of movie.
    Excellent film in all angles 4.5/5 from me…

  70. mohit

    January 8, 2009 at 10:54 pm

    Gajini just amazing movie hatsoff to Amir ,great job done by gajini team

  71. Manish Parganiha

    January 9, 2009 at 9:28 am

    Excellent Movie…….. Amir rocks…….
    No where in movie you will feel bored…
    first half is filled with romance and comedy… i must say romantic comedy……
    second half is the agony of a lover and how he takes the revenge… its violent but the eight pack Amir rocked…

    Great movie to watch.. Rating: *****

  72. Ashish Abhishek

    January 9, 2009 at 5:57 pm

    Ghajini is an unavoidable movie and it fulfills all arena of entertainment which you expect from a movie along with some brilliant performance by AAMIR and ASIN.

  73. Sudip

    January 12, 2009 at 11:08 am

    Its really a great movie. A splended acting by Asin and Aamir. The onscreen love chemistry is really watchable. Also a great work done by south indian director and writer AR Murugadoss to go ahead with a wonderful movie and also the music given by A. R. Rahman is really romantic and marvellous. All over a must watchable movie.

  74. puja kathuria

    December 29, 2009 at 1:37 am

    great movie!!!
    unforgettable, unbelievable n extra-ordinary movie.
    hats-off to this grate movie n to all the cast members.

  75. Blondie

    June 21, 2011 at 10:06 pm

    You’re the one with the brains here. I’m whatcing for your posts.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in BookMyShow Alerts

All articles/blogs are intended to inform, entertain and amuse. We make no representations or guarantees about the truth, accuracy or quality of any content.

Copyright 2017 © Bigtree Entertainment Pvt. Ltd. All Rights Reserved

Subscribe To Our Newsletter
Subscribe to our email newsletter today to receive updates on the latest news!
Thank You For Subscribing To Us!

Now get regular updates on the latest entertainment news and style trends.

Providing you with the best of Bollywood, Hollywood, style and more.
Get the best in entertainment, while keeping yourself entertained!
We respect your privacy. Your information is safe and will never be shared.
Don't miss out. Subscribe today.
×
×
WordPress Popup