It’s review contest time again and this time we’ve chosen Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen. Watch the movie and tell us what you think about it in not more than 200 words. Winning entries get a WinPin of Rs 200 for any movie of their choice.

Send your entries to [email protected] (only 1 entry per person) before 31 July, 2009.кредитная карта в европекредитные карты онлайн по паспортувзять кредитную карточку без справки о доходахприватбанк оформить заявку на кредитную карту

Did you like this blog?*
How did you find this blog?*
What kind of articles would you like to read on the blog?*
Name:*
E-mail:*

33 Comments

  1. Chirag Desai

    July 8, 2009 at 4:51 pm

    Kambakth Ishq:
    No brainer movie, relying purely on adulterous language and scene to woo the masses. There is a huge probability it would be a hit with them. I would advise not to take your senses with you if you end up watching the movie.

  2. Stephen Louis

    July 9, 2009 at 8:09 am

    Awesoem movie..worth a watch

  3. Sai Chaitanya

    July 9, 2009 at 8:48 am

    Micheal Bay Has done a fanastic job taking up autobots transformers to next level . Optimus Prime and megatron rocks in this movie . Transformations in this movie absolutely fanastic

  4. Abhishek Binge

    July 9, 2009 at 8:52 am

    As the fallen Decepticons rises for the revenge, It will be though time for the Autobots. But the only hope of humanity and autobots, Optimus prime is ready for it.

  5. Arif

    July 9, 2009 at 9:09 am

    Awesome movie…. i watched the earlier movie at Kingfisher airlines but would like to watch this one in 70MM hence booking the movie the day i am free…asap.

    must watch in a theater only!

  6. Akhil Verma

    July 9, 2009 at 11:42 am

    I was stunned with previous movie’s stunts, and this one is passes over it.
    really hats off to the makers, innovative storyline, actions with emotions as well
    the movie is really rocks

  7. suhas Dutt

    July 9, 2009 at 11:56 am

    Awesome movie i must tell New York it has the effect of new Indian Generation . How to forget things and move in life . A very good teaching i must Say ……… Must watch movie by booking on Book My show Its really very simple …Plus you get ur choice of Seats Also

  8. Raghav

    July 9, 2009 at 3:57 pm

    Decepticon forces return to Earth on a mission to take Sam Witwicky prisoner, after the young hero learns the truth about the ancient origins of the Transformers. Joining the mission to protect humankind is Optimus Prime, who forms an alliance with international armies for a second epic battle.

    Breathless is the word after you watch the movie, i had the privileage of seeing this great movie on the IMAX screen and i wondered how can anyone can make a movie like this with all the special effects and graphics. Can the boolywood or the tollywood etc can make a movie like this in the next 10 – 20 years…i doubt.

  9. vik

    July 9, 2009 at 5:41 pm

    The movie is awesome…. the action sequences are mind freaking, just keep the capillaries blowing out. Optimums Prime keeps the nerves on hold. Watch it only on a IMAX screen.

  10. chirag

    July 11, 2009 at 6:07 pm

    loud,long and utterly incomprehensible.revenge of the fallen is an exquisitely painfull experience that pummels the senses as it confounds the intellectWhat is John Turturro doing here? An accomplished actor (“O Brother, Where Art Thou?”) and director (“Romance & Cigarettes”), he is hardly alone in being reduced to a hysterical stereotype in Michael Bay’s latest affront — Shia LaBeouf and Megan Fox, among others, return for a second tour of duty on the Transformer front — but he seems the most out of place as an eccentric conspiracy theorist on a mission to defend the world from notoriously cranky Decepticons.

  11. Rama Krishna K

    July 12, 2009 at 4:23 am

    This is the 2nd sequence of the movie which is not as good as the first one. Graphics are moderate and you may face difficulty in judgeging the transformation of aliens at some times. climax is also good, overall the movie is good but not exceptional.

  12. ASHISH

    July 12, 2009 at 2:41 pm

    KAMBAKTH ISHQ:

    I guess its a time pass movie with ok ok comedy.May be going to be big blockbuster of the month as no good movies are released.

  13. Sachin

    July 12, 2009 at 5:17 pm

    Sankat City:
    Shear time and money wastage….

  14. Naveed Mohammad

    July 13, 2009 at 12:53 am

    I really enjoyed this film maybe because I was not expecting as much as everyone else did. I wanted to be entertained I wanted to escape reality and realism and thats what I got.

    The story is not very complex from the first part. The battle for Earth has ended but the battle for the universe has just begun. After returning to Cybertron, Starscream assumes command of the Decepticons, and has decided to return to Earth with force. The Decepticons return to Earth on a mission to take Sam Witwicky prisoner, after the young hero learns the truth about the ancient origins of the Transformers. Joining the mission to protect humankind is Optimus Prime. The Autobots find Megatron’s dead body and revive him using his own spark. Now Megatron is back seeking revenge and with Starscream and more Decepticon reinforcements on the way, the Autobots, may have more to deal with than ‘meets the eye’.

    If you want action, thrills and a chance to escape from reality for a couple of hours…then pay the admission and just sit back and enjoy!!

  15. abhishek

    July 13, 2009 at 6:37 pm

    ooops all this guys are really boring , i knw every 1 will write the same thing ya movie was nice i dint expected so much but it had a gr8 response blaaahhhhh…….. my theory is wat …………. if its nice its nice or bad i shuld enjoy my movie with my wife thts it ……….. coz we r crazy behind of all cinemas so im looking forward 4 sum gud movies like u knw …………………….. take care dude have a nice day njoyyyyyyyy……

  16. Kishore

    July 13, 2009 at 11:35 pm

    “””chirag | 11 Jul 2009 6:07 pm
    loud,long and utterly incomprehensible.revenge of the fallen is an exquisitely painfull experience that pummels the senses as it confounds the intellectWhat is John Turturro doing here? An accomplished actor (“O Brother, Where Art Thou?”) and director (“Romance & Cigarettes”), he is hardly alone in being reduced to a hysterical stereotype in Michael Bay’s latest affront — Shia LaBeouf and Megan Fox, among others, return for a second tour of duty on the Transformer front — but he seems the most out of place as an eccentric conspiracy theorist on a mission to defend the world from notoriously cranky Decepticons.”””

    Man u were supposed to write a review.. not copy it from rottentomatoes..

    the movie rocks.. a must watch on an IMAX screen.. well i did 3 times 😉

  17. PRERNA AGRAWAL

    July 14, 2009 at 10:33 am

    Transformers director Michael Bay has done the impossible. He’s created a wholly modern, action extravaganza while staying completely true to all the things that have ever been good about the Transformers. Alright maybe Optimus Prime didn’t need to have flames painted on him, but that’s such a minor detail in a movie with characters that are quite literally so big. Otherwise, Transformers is so much like the 80s cartoon many of us loved that it nearly forgets to be cinematic and becomes almost silly. Transformers is astoundingly goofy, but it knows it’s goofy and simply doesn’t care, which is why Bay’s film is so much giant freakin robot fun. There’s no attempt to be serious. That’s not to say the movie doesn’t try to be as real as it can be, after all the goal here is to take giant transforming robots and put them believably in our world. It attempts to seem real, but never at the expense of the essence of what the Transformers have always been. Because of that, Transformers isn’t just dorky, it’s gloriously dorky. The film absolutely revels in how completely looney this premise is, and is all the better for it.

  18. nishu

    July 14, 2009 at 11:15 pm

    this film will be going to rock the stars the tranformers will completely take you in the world of sky . i advise you to take your children with you as after spiderman is the only blockbuster.

  19. jaideo

    July 16, 2009 at 8:51 am

    Kambakth Ishq,is one time watching movie with your friends, NOT with family, there are few velgar seens in movie and double meaning Dialogs. movie seen ok 2.5 out of 5, they try to so that it is a hollywood movie, but for your kind info its is a Typical indian movie. but you all youngster can enjoy a lodz, watch it once. people will like it.

  20. Vishakha

    July 16, 2009 at 5:58 pm

    PRERNA: You’re supposed to write a movie review yourself, not copy it straight from the internet from CinemaBlend! (http://www.cinemablend.com/reviews/Transformers-2362.html)

  21. vipin solanki

    July 16, 2009 at 7:11 pm

    Kambakth Ishq:
    No a good movie. 2 out of 5 points .There are some vulgar dialogs. In the second half films fails to bind the viewers. Music is average.

  22. eddi

    July 17, 2009 at 3:33 pm

    If ever you wanted to waste your 200 bucks, head to a nearest theatre beaming the Transformers.
    0% Storyline
    0% Novelty
    0% Dialogues
    100% mindless action
    But, have we not seen machines transforming into warriors earlier – so whats new. To add to your pity is that these bots from alien planet are looking for a human warrior and the entire humankind is at stake for it. God! where is the creativity gone with Hollywood! I would have better wasted my money on pathetic Kambhakt ishq – atleast I could have seen someone talking…

  23. Himani

    July 24, 2009 at 10:11 am

    KAMBAKTH ISHQ:

    The movie was just average. it was not worth watching in the theater.
    The song ”Maar Gaya Kambakht ishq” justifies my feeling for the movie and it should actually be..”MAAR GAYI KAMBAKHT ISHQ MOVIE”.

  24. Sreedevi

    July 27, 2009 at 5:10 pm

    Since we got a taste of transformers in the first part, the second part looks unattractive as our expectations were much higher than the first one. Guess the director couldn’t meet those. Just old wine in a new bottle. Though watching it on IMax would be a good experience. I would rate this 3 out of 5 and is still worth a watch.

  25. vikrant

    July 29, 2009 at 10:54 am

    KAMBAKTH ISHQ:
    the movie was one of the 3rd class movie of its time. I cannot understand what had happened to akshay kumar who is still promoting this idiotic movie by saying “movie business more than 1 cr.” shameful story, rubbish acting by all. foreigners were not used much This would hav been the USP if director would hav used them properlly. May God give all persons associated with this movie a little bit brain so that they may not dare to make this kind of horror movie again.

  26. Jyoti

    July 29, 2009 at 10:10 pm

    Kambakht Ishq

    Gosh..Why they had to make this movie?? I dont understand these actors also..howcome do they accept acting in such 3 class movies??

    Advice: Better to sit at home and watch ekta kapoor’s serial. It would be better than watching Kambakht Ishq.

  27. Sharan Mishra

    August 14, 2009 at 10:56 am

    Its really ridiculous that I faced an error while booking tickets. My Credit Card was charged the amount but neither the tickets were booked nor the customer care picked up my call. I tried calling 20-25 times, but alas nobody picked the calls. I have decided go to get help from CONSUMERS FORUM. I have decided never to use BookMyShow again to book any kind of tickets.

  28. BookMyShow Editor

    August 14, 2009 at 12:40 pm

    Sharan Mishra please contact [email protected] or call 39895050 (10am-10pm).

  29. Shashwat

    March 28, 2010 at 10:30 pm

    My experience is very bad with Book my show. I had booked a Mumbai Indian wrist band online 15 days back. But till I have not received it. I’m trying to call the number (30895050), but this number is not a correct number. This is very bad and I’ll not book anything through book my show in future.

  30. Surinder Vasdeva

    January 29, 2011 at 11:23 am

    On last 26th Jan i tried to book three tickets for Yamla Pagla Deewana for waves ,raja garden. My a/c was also debited for rs666/- & tickets were not booked due to transaction failure. I got message from 09987570527 that refund will be given to . But how & when ??

  31. Naresh Rao Naineni

    April 19, 2015 at 7:19 pm

    Guys do watch BUDUGU movie, a must watch movie. An Incredible conceptual movie for parents and kids. I thoroughly enjoyed the movie. Go watch and encourage these kind of movies also.

  32. GHOSHIT

    July 16, 2015 at 3:12 pm

    Bahubali is an must watch movie

  33. Vinitha C K

    March 31, 2017 at 3:59 pm

    Ajaramaraa : Nice movie, entertaining, must watch with beautiful songs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in BookMyShow Alerts

All articles/blogs are intended to inform, entertain and amuse. We make no representations or guarantees about the truth, accuracy or quality of any content.

Copyright 2017 © Bigtree Entertainment Pvt. Ltd. All Rights Reserved

Subscribe To Our Newsletter
Subscribe to our email newsletter today to receive updates on the latest news!
Thank You For Subscribing To Us!

Now get regular updates on the latest entertainment news and style trends.

Providing you with the best of Bollywood, Hollywood, style and more.
Get the best in entertainment, while keeping yourself entertained!
We respect your privacy. Your information is safe and will never be shared.
Don't miss out. Subscribe today.
×
×
WordPress Popup