Patangbazi (Kite Flying) and Hi - Tea  in Haveli Dharampura: New Delhi
30 Sep - 31 Oct
2016

Patangbazi (Kite Flying) and Hi - Tea

Social English/Hindi 2 hrs

Haveli Dharampura: New Delhi,
2293 Bazar Gulian Road, Gali Guliyan, Dharampura, Kucha Alam Chandni Chowk, Delhi, NCR 110006, India

  • Fri 30 Sep, 04:00 PM

    Registration FeeRs. 1290
  • Sat 01 Oct, 04:00 PM

    Registration FeeRs. 1290
  • Sun 02 Oct, 04:00 PM

    Registration FeeRs. 1290
  • Mon 03 Oct, 04:00 PM

    Registration FeeRs. 1290
  • Tue 04 Oct, 04:00 PM

    Registration FeeRs. 1290
  • Wed 05 Oct, 04:00 PM

    Registration FeeRs. 1290
  • Thu 06 Oct, 04:00 PM

    Registration FeeRs. 1290
  • Fri 07 Oct, 04:00 PM

    Registration FeeRs. 1290
  • Sat 08 Oct, 04:00 PM

    Registration FeeRs. 1290
  • Sun 09 Oct, 04:00 PM

    Registration FeeRs. 1290
  • Mon 10 Oct, 04:00 PM

    Registration FeeRs. 1290
  • Tue 11 Oct, 04:00 PM

    Registration FeeRs. 1290
  • Wed 12 Oct, 04:00 PM

    Registration FeeRs. 1290
  • Thu 13 Oct, 04:00 PM

    Registration FeeRs. 1290
  • Fri 14 Oct, 04:00 PM

    Registration FeeRs. 1290
  • Sat 15 Oct, 04:00 PM

    Registration FeeRs. 1290
  • Sun 16 Oct, 04:00 PM

    Registration FeeRs. 1290
  • Mon 17 Oct, 04:00 PM

    Registration FeeRs. 1290
  • Tue 18 Oct, 04:00 PM

    Registration FeeRs. 1290
  • Wed 19 Oct, 04:00 PM

    Registration FeeRs. 1290
  • Thu 20 Oct, 04:00 PM

    Registration FeeRs. 1290
  • Fri 21 Oct, 04:00 PM

    Registration FeeRs. 1290
  • Sat 22 Oct, 04:00 PM

    Registration FeeRs. 1290
  • Sun 23 Oct, 04:00 PM

    Registration FeeRs. 1290
  • Mon 24 Oct, 04:00 PM

    Registration FeeRs. 1290
  • Tue 25 Oct, 04:00 PM

    Registration FeeRs. 1290
  • Wed 26 Oct, 04:00 PM

    Registration FeeRs. 1290
  • Thu 27 Oct, 04:00 PM

    Registration FeeRs. 1290
  • Fri 28 Oct, 04:00 PM

    Registration FeeRs. 1290
  • Sat 29 Oct, 04:00 PM

    Registration FeeRs. 1290
  • Sun 30 Oct, 04:00 PM

    Registration FeeRs. 1290
  • Mon 31 Oct, 04:00 PM

    Registration FeeRs. 1290
Fly kites at the rooftop of Haveli Dharampura along with Hi Tea. It is breathtakingly beautiful to look at the sky covered with colorful kites from the Haveli rooftop, especially when a cool breeze takes them higher.

Book now for the entertaining experience.

Loading...

X

Redirecting you...

You will soon be redirected to our partners's site.
(In case your browser is blocking pop-ups, click here.)

| |

No. OF TICKETS |
SHOWTIMES
No. of Tickets
Showtime
    more shows
      Dear Customer, You already have a confirmed booking of tickets for this show. Kindly check your email or SMS for the same and avoid re-booking.
      TOTAL:
      Available Selected Booked
      All EYES THIS WAY PLEASE
      All EYES THIS WAY PLEASE
      BOOK-A-SMILE

      Disclaimer

      1. Contributions once made cannot be refunded or cancelled.

      2. Big Tree Entertainment Private Limited (BEPL) is facilitating the transactions on the platform http://in.bookmyshow.com/bookasmile-marathon. The proceeds of the same will be used for charitable initiatives.

      3. Apart from this, BEPL is not engaged in any partnership, association or tie-up with the NGOs.

      4. BEPL will not be responsible for End use of the funds donated.
      5. BEPL expressly disclaims any and all liability and assumes no responsibility whatsoever for consequences resulting from any actions or inactions of the NGO.

      6. By proceeding to donate the money, you do so at your own risk and expressly waive any and all claims, rights of action and/or remedies (under law or otherwise) that you may have against BEPL arising out of or in connection with the aforesaid transaction.

      7. BEPL will not be held responsible for the issuance of 80G certificate.

      8. For any queries, kindly write at [email protected].

      T&C*

      Disclaimer

      1. Contributions once made cannot be refunded or cancelled.

      2. Big Tree Entertainment Private Limited (BEPL) is facilitating the transactions on the platform http://in.bookmyshow.com/bookasmile-marathon. The proceeds of the same will be used for charitable initiatives.

      3. Apart from this, BEPL is not engaged in any partnership, association or tie-up with the NGOs.

      4. BEPL will not be responsible for End use of the funds donated.

      5. BEPL expressly disclaims any and all liability and assumes no responsibility whatsoever for consequences resulting from any actions or inactions of the NGO.

      6. By proceeding to donate the money, you do so at your own risk and expressly waive any and all claims, rights of action and/or remedies (under law or otherwise) that you may have against BEPL arising out of or in connection with the aforesaid transaction.

      7. BEPL will not be held responsible for the issuance of 80G certificate.

      8. For any queries, kindly write at [email protected].

      SELECT TICKET TYPE

      Reserve A Seat

      Please confirm your booking by Paying Online by .

      (If you do not confirm your booking will be cancelled automatically)

      Cancellation Policy

      • You can cancel your booking upto .
      • You will not be charged for any cancellations.
      • In case you can’t confirm your booking by paying online till 1 hour before the show, your booking will be cancelled automatically.
      Note An Internet handling fee (per ticket) will be levied. Check the same before completing the transaction.

      Booking Summary

      • -
        -
        -
      • Sub total
        -
      • Internet handling fees

        -
      • Show service tax breakup

        Hide service tax breakup

      • Amount Payable
        -

      Select Ticket Type