Redirecting you...

You will soon be redirected to our partners's site.
(In case your browser is blocking pop-ups, click here.)
Sur Jyotsna National Music Awards

Sur Jyotsna National Music Awards

Performance | Hindi, Marathi | Age 18+

NDMC Convention Centre: Delhi

Mumbai artists -  Mahesh Kale and Kaushiki Chakraborty with co artists -- Nikhil Phatak, Manoj Bhandwalkar, Rajiv Tambe, Sabir Khan, Ajay Joglekar, Satyajit Talwalkar.

Pune Artists -  Suresh Wadkar & Swapnil Bandodkar.

New Delhi Artists – Nizami Bandhu.

Lokmat Sur Jyotsna National Music awards aim at appreciating and awarding the emerging talent from the music world who has this special streak in their music – that of connecting hearts. It’s also an endeavor to pass on the tradition of rich music of India to the younger generation.


  • Open to all.
  • Internet handling fee per ticket may be levied. Please check your total amount before payment.
  • Tickets once booked cannot be exchanged or refunded.
  • We recommend that you arrive at least 20 minutes prior to the venue to pick up your physical tickets.