12 Angry Men

Suspense | Hindi | 2hrs | Age 5+


12 Angry Men is a vintage play originally written by Reginald Rose and adapted in Hindi by Ranjit Kapur. It is a suspense drama where a team of 12 men is appointed in a closed room to solve a murder mystery.

Cast: Brijesh Narayan, Kunal Hriday, Ratnesh Roop Shrivastava, Nikhil Rawat, Sanjay Singh Chauhan, Anshuman Khadwal, Nahid Ali Shah, Rahul K Parashar, Manish Baunthiyal, Ankur Vinchuurkar, Aniruddh Singh, and Ayush Kumar.

Director: Brijesh Narayan


  • Internet handling fee per ticket may be levied. Please check your total amount before payment.
  • Tickets once booked cannot be exchanged or refunded.
  • We recommend that you arrive at least 20 minutes prior at the venue to pick up your physical tickets.

Redirecting you...

You will soon be redirected to our partners's site.
(In case your browser is blocking pop-ups, click here.)