IPL 2018 | Indian Premier League - Points Table, Schedule & Tickets - BookMyShow


Who'll be the best emerging player?

Nitish Rana
Rishab Pant
Rahul Tripathi
Ishan Kishan
Basil Thampi
Mohammed Siraj

Since its inception, the Indian Premier League has grown exponentially in terms of its value, fame, and prominence in the world cricket scenario. Now, Indian Premier League 2018 powered by Vivo Electronics is in its 11th season and all set to show the world, the true stardom of T20 Cricket on Indian soil.

IPL comprises eight teams, and the great cricketing action begins on the 7th of April and will end on the 27th of May. The good news is that Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals will be back in action this year and the teams will be led by Mahendra Singh Dhoni and A Rahane respectively.

Gautam Gambhir will lead Delhi Daredevils, whereas Mumbai Indians will be led by Rohit Sharma. Kane Williamson will lead the Sunrisers Hyderabad. With a lot of shuffling and twists in this year's teams, Kolkata Knight Riders will witness the leadership of Dinesh Karthik whereas Virat Kohli will lead Royal Challengers Bangalore. Ravichandran Ashwin will be seen in a new role as the captain of Kings 11 Punjab. IPL 2018 will be taking off with the opening match between Defending Champions, Mumbai Indians, and Chennai Super Kings. The match is scheduled to be held at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai on April 7, 2018. In addition to this, the T20 final match will also be played in Mumbai on 27th May 2018. The tournament is spread over 51 days and across 8 venues. The schedule of this upcoming T20 Premier League Tournament has been designed with each team playing 14 matches, 7 at home venues, and 7 away. The 11th edition of Vivo IPL T20 is definitely going to be an entertaining one not just for the players but moreover for the people.

  • Mumbai Indians

  • Kolkata Knight Riders

  • Rajasthan Royals

  • Chennai Super Kings




Redirecting you...

You will soon be redirected to our partners's site.
(In case your browser is blocking pop-ups, click here.)