Hockey Indian LeagueKalinga Lancers 2017 Tickets
Jan 22 Sun 07:00 PM
Sunday, 22nd January 2017 07:00PM
vs
HIL 2017- Kalinga Lancers vs Delhi Wave Riders
Kalinga Stadium: Bhubaneshwar
IN CART BUY TICKETS Rs. 100 - 150 Rs. 100 - 150 Student Special (Unavailable)

Jan 23 Mon 07:00 PM
Monday, 23rd January 2017 07:00PM
vs
HIL 2017- Kalinga Lancers vs Ranchi Rays
Kalinga Stadium: Bhubaneshwar
IN CART BUY TICKETS Rs. 50 - 100 Rs. 50 - 100 Student Special (Unavailable)

Jan 29 Sun 07:00 PM
Sunday, 29th January 2017 07:00PM
vs
HIL 2017- Kalinga Lancers vs Uttar Pradesh Wizards
Kalinga Stadium: Bhubaneshwar
IN CART BUY TICKETS Rs. 50 - 100 Rs. 50 - 100 Student Special (Unavailable)

Feb 03 Fri 07:00 PM
Friday, 3rd February 2017 07:00PM
vs
HIL 2017- Kalinga Lancers vs Jaypee Punjab Warriors
Kalinga Stadium: Bhubaneshwar
IN CART BUY TICKETS Rs. 50 - 100 Rs. 50 - 100 Student Special (Unavailable)

Feb 05 Sun 07:00 PM
Sunday, 5th February 2017 07:00PM
vs
HIL 2017- Kalinga Lancers vs Dabang Mumbai
Kalinga Stadium: Bhubaneshwar
IN CART BUY TICKETS Rs. 50 - 100 Rs. 50 - 100 Student Special (Unavailable)

Loading...

X

Redirecting you...

You will soon be redirected to our partners's site.
(In case your browser is blocking pop-ups, click here.)