Indian super league

The Hero Indian Super League (ISL) is India’s unrivaled football championship which kicked off on 12 October 2014. The inaugural winners of the league were ATK, while Chennaiyin FC were the winners of the second season. The third edition of the Hero ISL saw ATK reclaim the trophy, winning their second in three years

The league is co-promoted by IMG-Reliance (a joint venture between IMG and Reliance Industries), Star India and supported by the All India Football Federation (AIFF). India’s leading industrialists and celebrities from sports as well as the Indian film industry have heavily invested in the league’s ten franchises based in the following cities: Chennai, Delhi, Goa, Guwahati, Kochi, Kolkata, Mumbai, Pune, Bengaluru and Jamshedpur.

The league is committed to investing in stadium refurbishment in the ten identified venues and also to a strong grassroots development programme that will create a platform to groom football talent in the country. With a mission to revolutionize the sport, the Hero ISL is positioned as a high quality and dynamic league that will elevate Indian football to an international level.

positionteam Nameplayedw-d-lGDpoints
1 Bengaluru FC 9 6-0-3 8 18
2 Chennaiyin FC 9 5-2-2 5 17
3 FC Pune City 9 5-1-3 8 16
4 Mumbai City FC 9 4-2-3 4 14
5 FC Goa 8 4-1-3 5 13
6 Jamshedpur FC 8 2-4-2 0 10
7 ATK 8 2-3-3 -3 9
8 Kerala Blasters FC 8 1-5-2 -4 8
9 Northeast United FC 8 2-1-5 -9 7
10 Delhi Dynamos FC 8 1-1-6 -14 4

Which team will win the Indian Super League?

Chennaiyin FC
Delhi Dynamos FC
FC Goa
FC Pune City
Kerala Blasters FC
Mumbai City FC
Northeast United FC
Jamshedpur FC
Bengaluru FC

Redirecting you...

You will soon be redirected to our partners's site.
(In case your browser is blocking pop-ups, click here.)