Indian Super LeagueChennaiyin FC Tickets
Oct 06 Thu 07:00 PM
Thursday, 6th October 2016 07:00PM
vs
ISL 2016 - Chennaiyin FC vs Delhi Dynamos FC
Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium: Chennai
IN CART BUY TICKETS Rs. 150 - 500 Rs. 150 - 500 Student Special (Unavailable)

Oct 13 Thu 07:00 PM
Thursday, 13th October 2016 07:00PM
vs
ISL 2016 - Chennaiyin FC vs FC Goa
Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium: Chennai
IN CART BUY TICKETS Rs. 150 - 500 Rs. 150 - 500 Student Special (Unavailable)

Oct 29 Sat 07:00 PM
Saturday, 29th October 2016 07:00PM
vs
ISL 2016 - Chennaiyin FC vs Kerala Blasters FC
Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium: Chennai
IN CART BUY TICKETS Rs. 150 - 500 Rs. 150 - 500 Student Special (Unavailable)

Nov 02 Wed 07:00 PM
Wednesday, 2nd November 2016 07:00PM
vs
ISL 2016 - Chennaiyin FC vs Mumbai City FC
Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium: Chennai
IN CART BUY TICKETS Rs. 150 - 500 Rs. 150 - 500 Student Special (Unavailable)

Nov 15 Tue 07:00 PM
Tuesday, 15th November 2016 07:00PM
vs
ISL 2016 - Chennaiyin FC vs FC Pune City
Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium: Chennai
IN CART BUY TICKETS Rs. 150 - 500 Rs. 150 - 500 Student Special (Unavailable)

Nov 20 Sun 07:00 PM
Sunday, 20th November 2016 07:00PM
vs
ISL 2016 - Chennaiyin FC vs Atletico de Kolkata
Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium: Chennai
IN CART BUY TICKETS Rs. 150 - 500 Rs. 150 - 500 Student Special (Unavailable)

Nov 26 Sat 07:00 PM
Saturday, 26th November 2016 07:00PM
vs
ISL 2016 - Chennaiyin FC vs NorthEast United FC
Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium: Chennai
IN CART BUY TICKETS Rs. 150 - 500 Rs. 150 - 500 Student Special (Unavailable)

Loading...

X

Redirecting you...

You will soon be redirected to our partners's site.
(In case your browser is blocking pop-ups, click here.)