Server time: 201711212105
Premier Badminton League - BookMyShow
  • Bengaluru Blasters
  • Held by the same consortium that owns the Kerala Blasters of ISL, the Bengaluru team has been rechristened - Bengaluru Blasters. Armed with a power packed new team and new management the Blasters are all set and hungry to claim this season of PBL.
    • Viktor Axelsen
    • Yoo Yeon seong
    • Ashwini Ponnappa
    • Ko Sung Hyun
    • Pranaav-Jerry Chopra
    • Ruthvika-Shivani Gadde
    • Sikki Reddy
    • Sourabh Verma
  • Hyderabad Hunters
  • Call it the grudge match. Call it the marquee match of the season. Call it what you like. It will be fast loud and explosive. The war cries will ring out all around the Court. Come watch The Hunter Marin take on Sindhu. #MarinvSindhu 

    The HyderaBADDIES are known for their TEHEZEEB. The HyderaBADDIES are great hosts. But don't let that fool you. Come match day and we are on the prowl. The HUNTERS are on the prowl. Come watch The HyderaBADDIE Marin show everyone how it's done. 
    • Carolina Marin
    • Rajiv Quseph
    • Chau Hoi Wah
    • Meghana Jakkampudi
    • Sai Praneeth
    • Sameer Verma
    • Satwik Siaraj
    • Sree Krishna Priya
  • Mumbai Rockets
  • Mumbai Rockets are taking off and this time they will not settle for anything less than the title! Catch the action live in Mumbai on 3rd and 4th Jan as World no. 1 in doubles Lee Yong Dae, world #5 in singles Sung Ji Hyun , H S Prannoy and our very own Mumbai cha mulga , Ajay Jayaram smash the opponents in this year’s PBL.
    • Ajay Jayaram
    • HS Prannoy
    • Lee Yong Dae
    • Mohita Sahadev
    • Nadiezda Zieba
    • Nipitphon Puangpuapech
    • Shreyansh Jaiswal
    • Sung Ji Hyun
    • Vrushali Gummadi
  • Awadhe Warriors
  • The AWADHE WARRIORS are all set to ROAR, SMASH & DAZZLE this season of PBL Season-II.

    Enjoy the way AWADHE WARRIORS chart their course and fight for the title this season. Cheer with all your might for the explosive Saina Nehwal and Srikanth Kidambi. Watchout for the specialists V Shem Goh and Wong Wing Ki Vincent. And delight in the talent of the power packed Bodin Isara and Savitree Amitrapai.

    Don’t miss it for anything. Get ready for powerplay by the Warriors, the AWADHE WARRIORS!
    • Saina Nehwal
    • Srikanth
    • Aditya Joshi
    • Bodin Isara
    • Markis Kido
    • Prajakta Sawant
    • Rituparna Das
    • Savitree Amitrapai
    • Wong-Wing Ki-Vincent
  • Delhi Acers
  • Infinite Delhi Acers the “Champions of PBL Season-I” are back again with a bang this NEW YEAR!!

    Watch in action this season, the world’s best Delhi Acer BADDIES defending our Champions Title. Come witness in action, Jan O Jorgensen World # 3, Son Wan Ho World # 6, World # 10 doubles specialist, Ivanov and Sozonov, India’s most successful doubles specialist & energetic Jwala Gutta and others battling for our very own Delhi Acers team.

    The Stage is set! GET READY!!!
    • Jan Jorgensen
    • Son Wan Ho
    • Vladimir Ivanov
    • Siril Verma
    • Aakarshi Kashyap
    • Nitchaon Jindapol
    • Ivan Sozonov
    • Akshay Dewalkar
    • Jwala Gutta
    • Maneesha Kukkapalli
  • Chennai Smashers
  • The vibrant city of Chennai has gained most of its hues from its sheer passion for sports. Badminton has struck a spark in this south Indian city with the advent of Premier Badminton League, the most prestigious badminton tournament in the planet. Chennai Smashers quientessiantialy carries the sporting spirit which is deep rooted in the Indian subcontinent. Chennaites are sure to stay high on adrenaline at the den of the smashers -Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor staduim, the host stadium for the team. The star- studded wagon flags up with the Olympic sliver medalist P.V.Sindhu. The Asian champion, Paruppali Kashyap is a star addition. Mr. and Mrs. Adcock from the Great Britain is an unstoppable arsenal in the squad. The momentum of the game is sure to go rocket high with dazzling yellow jerseys staying a catalyst to it. An interesting addition to the team is the world's tallest badminton player Mads Kolding from Denmark. Apart from him, some of the other foreign talents include Tanongsak from Thailand and Tommy Sugiarto from Indonesia.

    P.V. sindhu will be supported in the womens' singles by Arundhati, an aspiring talent from the region of Deccan Plateau. Sumeeth Reddy, the man who represented India in the olympics in Mens' doubles hails from the same region. Chennai Smashers gets its wholesome sheen with the inclusion of the Chennai girl Ramya Thulasi.

    Chennai is all charged up and ready to experience the best badminton tournament in the planet. The city has its eye on the title and are hopeful to finish the league in style.
    Chennai Smashers is from, of and for Chennai.
    Let's SMASH!
    • Tanongsak Saensomboonsuk
    • Tommy Sugiarto
    • Kashyap Parupalli
    • Arundhati Pantawane
    • P V Sindhu
    • Chris Adcock
    • Mads Pieler Kolding
    • Sumeeth Reddy
    • Ramya Tulasi
    • Gabrielle Adcock


No matches are available currently



Redirecting you...

You will soon be redirected to our partners's site.
(In case your browser is blocking pop-ups, click here.)