Search for Movies, Events, Plays, Sports and Activities
Hamburger Menu
T20 Mumbai

T20 Mumbai

To Be Announced
Share this event

Started by the Mumbai Cricket Association (MCA) in 2018, the T20 Mumbai will be a breeding ground for all the uncapped cricketing talent the city has to offer. There were a total of 6 teams in the first edition of T20 Mumbai: SoBo Supersonics, Shivaji Park Lions, Triumph Knights Mumbai North East, NaMo Bandra Blasters, North Mumbai Panthers and ARCS Andheri.

The first edition of the tournament was held in 2018 and was won by Triumph Knights Mumbai North East when they defeated Shivaji Park Lions with a margin of 3 runs.  

The teams reflect the collective wisdom of experienced players like Ajinkya Rahane, Prithvi Shaw and Shreyas Iyer while also exposing raw untapped talents like Kalpesh Sawant and Shivam Dube who got picked up by the IPL Franchise Royal Challengers Bangalore.

With Wankhede Stadium as its venue, The T20 Mumbai League is set to commence on May 14th. Tickets for the T20 Mumbai 2019 will soon be out on BookMyShow soon.

There is an east wind coming
Hey! No shows here.

Privacy Note

By using website), you are fully accepting the Privacy Policy available at governing your access to Bookmyshow and provision of services by Bookmyshow to you. If you do not accept terms mentioned in the Privacy Policy, you must not share any of your personal information and immediately exit Bookmyshow.