SearchSearch for Movies, Events, Plays, Sports and Activities
Hamburger Menu
X1 Racing League 2019

X1Racing League 2019

Motorsports | English | 2hrs 30mins
To Be Announced
Share this event


Kindly refrain from carrying any Bags, Helmets, Cameras, Bottles, Laptops, Firecrackers, Lighters, Weapons, Tins/Cans, Water Balloons, Umbrellas, Tobacco Products, Fireworks, Outside Food/Alcohol, Metal Containers, Musical Instruments of any kind as they're strictly prohibited inside the stadium due to security reasons.

Come and experience motorsports racing like never before!

The X1Racing League powered by JK Tyre takes place in November-December in Delhi and Chennai represented by six franchise teams of 24 race drivers including international and domestic men & women. 

Top drivers including Narain Karthikeyan, Oliver James Webb, Gaurav Gill, Mathias Lauda, Pippa Mann, Alice Powell are participating in the first-ever franchise-based motorsports league. The above drivers are representing Mumbai, Chennai, Bangalore, Delhi, Ahmedabad and Hyderabad along with emerging young talent from India including Akhil Rabindra, Kush Maini, Arjun Maini, and Krishnaraaj Mahadik.

General Admission Tickets and Hospitality Tickets are available now for December 1st, 2019 at Buddh International Circuit and for December 7thand 8th, 2019 at MMRT, Chennai. The X1Racing League powered by JK Tyre.

There is an east wind coming
Hey! No shows here.

Privacy Note

By using website), you are fully accepting the Privacy Policy available at governing your access to Bookmyshow and provision of services by Bookmyshow to you. If you do not accept terms mentioned in the Privacy Policy, you must not share any of your personal information and immediately exit Bookmyshow.