SearchSearch for Movies, Events, Plays, Sports and Activities
Hamburger Menu
Story Ga Ma by Kathalaya

Story Ga Ma by Kathalaya

Performances | English | 4+ | 1hr
Rohini Chidambaran
Rohini Chidambaran
Share this event

Get drenched into Stories based on the NAVARASAS from our own Indian

Epics, Mythology and culture with Rohini. 

Navarasa is the Nine Emotions, in which, ‘Nava’ signifies nine and ‘Rasa’ signifies Emotions. The nine emotions included in Navarasa are Shringara (love), Hasya(laughter), Karuna (kind-heartedness or compassion), Raudra (anger), Veera ( courage), Bhayanaka (terror), Bheebhatsya (disgust), Adbutha (surprise), and Shantha (peace or tranquility).

Privacy Note

By using website), you are fully accepting the Privacy Policy available at governing your access to Bookmyshow and provision of services by Bookmyshow to you. If you do not accept terms mentioned in the Privacy Policy, you must not share any of your personal information and immediately exit Bookmyshow.