SearchSearch for Movies, Events, Plays, Sports and Activities
Hamburger Menu
IPL Mumbai Indians

IPL Mumbai Indians

To Be Announced
Share this event

Dear Customer,

Please note the below ticket booking details for all Mumbai Indians registered users.

  • All registered users will receive a ticket booking link through SMS, Mobile push notification and Chrome notification. Users can book tickets through the same link.
  • Users will need to verify the mobile number filled in the registration form and validate through OTP received on the mobile number.
  • Registered user can book a maximum of 4 tickets during the early access window.
  • Non-registered users will not be allowed to purchase tickets during the early access window.
  • Kindly note, pre-registration does not guarantee the purchase of Mumbai Indians match ticket. 

One of the most followed IPL teams, Mumbai Indians have inherited a rich cricketing legacy owing to the presence of legendary players like Sachin Tendulkar, Sanath Jayasuriya, Ricky Ponting, and Shaun Pollock. The icons of Cricket in the Mumbai Indians’ cavalry are complimented by some of the present day champions of the game like Rohit Sharma, Keiron Pollard, Harbhajan Singh, Lasith Malinga, Hardik Pandya, Jasprit Bumrah and Mitchell Johnson. Despite being an invincible side on paper, Mumbai Indians had a rocky start to the IPL with the team clinching the fifth and the seventh-place finish in the first and the second season of the IPL, respectively. It was in the third season of the IPL when Mumbai Indians really came into their own. This time, it was the world’s greatest batsman leading his team from the front. Master Blaster Sachin Tendulkar, who captained MI at the time, led the team to the IPL final in 2010, with him earning the Orange cap for scoring the most number of runs in the season (618). The team lost to Chennai Super Kings in the finals but it was only a glimpse of what MI was going to become in the coming seasons. Over the next 8 years, Mumbai Indian went on to win the IPL three times, tying with Chennai Super Kings for winning the most number of IPL tournaments.

Mumbai Indians have left their mark on the legacy of the IPL on more than one occasions. In their journey to the top of the points table, they have often destroyed existing records and established new ones.

There is an east wind coming
Hey! No shows here.

Privacy Note

By using website), you are fully accepting the Privacy Policy available at governing your access to Bookmyshow and provision of services by Bookmyshow to you. If you do not accept terms mentioned in the Privacy Policy, you must not share any of your personal information and immediately exit Bookmyshow.