KM Prakash

  • Editor

No ads

K. M. Prakash is an Indian editor who predominantly works in the Kannada film industry. He is the recipient of the Karnataka State Film Award for Best Editor for the movie Tony (2013). He has worked on movies such as Meghave Meghave (2009), Rajadhani (2011), Auto Raja (2013), Adwaitha (2013), Mythri (2015), Birth (2016), Mungaru Male 2 (2016), and Tharle Village (2016). His 2017 release includes the movie Raajakumara which stars Puneeth Rajkumar and Priya Anand in lead roles. He is associated with the 2017 Kannada comedy-romance drama family movie College Kumar directed by Santhu, starring Vikky Varun and Samyuktha Hedge in lead roles.

His 2018 release includes Taarakaasura, Nanjundi Kalyana and Parasanga. His other notable projects are Badri v/s Madhumathi (2019), Paddehuli (2019), Adhyaksha In America (2019), Kalidasa Kannada Meshtru (2019), Shivarjuna (2020) and Roberrt (2021).